Skincare Sundays

258 N Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262

When:

recurs Repeat weekly on Sunday, until Thursday, January 31, 2019

Upcoming Date/Time(s):

Sunday, October 21, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, October 22, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 28, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, October 29, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 4, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, November 5, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 11, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, November 12, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, November 18, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, November 19, 2018 5:00 PM

...more dates

Where:
258 N Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact:
P:7605373838;Visit Website

Join Wabi Sabi Japan Living every Sunday afternoon, anytime between 11:00AM and 5:00PM, to experience our new line of skin care, Mizu Life Water, that features the best of Japanese science and nature. Experience Life Water Peel Enzyme Exfoliant in store. Come with or without makeup for women. Peel is for men also.

Event is complimentary.


View All Upcoming Events