Skincare Sundays

258 N Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262

When:

recurs Repeat weekly on Sunday, until Thursday, January 31, 2019

Upcoming Date/Time(s):

Sunday, December 16, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, December 17, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 23, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, December 24, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, December 30, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, December 31, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, January 6, 2019 11:00 AM - Monday, January 7, 2019 5:00 PM

Sunday, January 13, 2019 11:00 AM - Monday, January 14, 2019 5:00 PM

...more dates

Where:
258 N Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact:
P:7605373838;Visit Website

Join Wabi Sabi Japan Living every Sunday afternoon, anytime between 11:00AM and 5:00PM, to experience our new line of skin care, Mizu Life Water, that features the best of Japanese science and nature. Experience Life Water Peel Enzyme Exfoliant in store. Come with or without makeup for women. Peel is for men also.

Event is complimentary.


View All Upcoming Events