Skincare Sundays

258 N Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262

When:

*Past event

recurs Repeat weekly on Sunday, until Thursday, January 31, 2019

Sunday, September 16, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, September 17, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, September 23, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, September 24, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, September 30, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, October 1, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 7, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, October 8, 2018 5:00 PM

Sunday, October 14, 2018 11:00 AM - Monday, October 15, 2018 5:00 PM

...more dates

Where:
258 N Palm Canyon, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact:
P:7605373838;Visit Website

Join Wabi Sabi Japan Living every Sunday afternoon, anytime between 11:00AM and 5:00PM, to experience our new line of skin care, Mizu Life Water, that features the best of Japanese science and nature. Experience Life Water Peel Enzyme Exfoliant in store. Come with or without makeup for women. Peel is for men also.

Event is complimentary.


View All Upcoming Events