Fuego Nights

150 South Indian Canyon Drive,, Palm Springs, CA 92262

When:

*Past event

recurs Repeat weekly on Wednesday, until Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Wednesday, May 23, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, May 24, 2018 2:00 AM

Wednesday, May 30, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, May 31, 2018 2:00 AM

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, June 7, 2018 2:00 AM

Wednesday, June 13, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, June 14, 2018 2:00 AM

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, June 21, 2018 2:00 AM

...more dates

Where:
150 South Indian Canyon Drive,, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact:
P:760-325-9676;Visit Website

Every Wednesday through September from 9pm – 2am.

Set the dance-floor on FIRE with Fuego Nights every Wednesday from 9pm - 2am. Dance to the best hits in LIVE Latin and Top 40's by Adrian Crush & the E-Lab band. Beer buckets & drink specials all night long.

VIP table reservations available at 760-325-9676.

 FREE | Ages 21+


View All Upcoming Events