Fuego Nights

150 South Indian Canyon Drive,, Palm Springs, CA 92262

When:

recurs Repeat weekly on Wednesday, until Wednesday, September 26, 2018

Upcoming Date/Time(s):

Wednesday, August 22, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, August 23, 2018 2:00 AM

Wednesday, August 29, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, August 30, 2018 2:00 AM

Wednesday, September 5, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, September 6, 2018 2:00 AM

Wednesday, September 12, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, September 13, 2018 2:00 AM

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 9:00 PM - Thursday, September 20, 2018 2:00 AM

Where:
150 South Indian Canyon Drive,, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact:
P:760-325-9676;Visit Website

Every Wednesday through September from 9pm – 2am.

Set the dance-floor on FIRE with Fuego Nights every Wednesday from 9pm - 2am. Dance to the best hits in LIVE Latin and Top 40's by Adrian Crush & the E-Lab band. Beer buckets & drink specials all night long.

VIP table reservations available at 760-325-9676.

 FREE | Ages 21+


View All Upcoming Events