Fifty Shades of Thursdays

266 S Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262

When:

*Past event

recurs Repeat weekly on Thursday, until Thursday, May 31, 2018

Thursday, February 22, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, February 23, 2018 2:00 AM

Thursday, March 1, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, March 2, 2018 2:00 AM

Thursday, March 8, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, March 9, 2018 2:00 AM

Thursday, March 15, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, March 16, 2018 2:00 AM

Thursday, March 22, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, March 23, 2018 2:00 AM

...more dates

Where:
266 S Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact:

Drink Specials; 9 pm – 2 am; Entertainment by our House Band Moon Child; between sets entertainment by  DJ DGAF


View All Upcoming Events