The Palm Springs Bureau of Tourism is the City’s official destination marketing organization whose focus is to promote the City to consumers, the media, and domestic and international trade buyers, thus increasing the transient occupancy taxes and sales taxes generated for the City, and increasing the City’s exposure as a world-class year-round leisure destination. The Palm Springs Bureau of Tourism is operated and managed by SMG. 

277 N Avenida Caballeros
Palm Springs, CA 92262 
(760) 778-8415 

Career Opportunities

Mary Jo Ginther 
Director of Tourism 
mginther@visitpalmsprings.com  
  Hillary Angel 
Public Relations Manager 
hangel@visitpalmsprings.com  
Randy Garner
Marketing Specialist
rgarner@visitpalmsprings.com
 
         
Kara Walker
Advertising/Marketing Administrator
kwalker@palmspringscc.com
  Ken Dahl
Webmaster
kdahl@visitpalmsprings.com 
 

Kathy Bates
Advertising Opportunities
advertising@visitpalmsprings.com 

  

 To present advertising opportunities to the Palm Springs Bureau of Tourism, please contact JNS Advertising at 760-775-0000 or jns_ads@msn.com

Website/Convention Center/Visitor Center Advertising Info Click Here

Palm Springs Bureau of Tourism has two public relations agencies. If you are an international journalist, please contact one of the following agencies. You can always contact Hillary Angel at the Palm Springs Bureau of Tourism for additional assistance. 

Germany

BZ.COMM GmbH 
Telephone: +49 69 256 28 88 20 
Website: www.bz-comm.de 
Public Relations Contact: Claudia Exner
E-Mail: exner@bz-comm.de


UK
Hume Whitehead Limited 
Phone: +44 (0) 845 498 9981
Website: www.humewhitehead.co.uk 

Public Relations Contact: Richard Hume & Sarah Habicht
richard@humewhitehead.co.uk  
sarah@humewhitehead.co.uk

VISITOR SERVICES
The staff at the Palm Springs Official Visitors Center provides information regarding Palm Springs accommodations, dining, shopping, museums, attractions and events. In addition, the Center has gift items, publications, souvenirs and Palm Springs-logo apparel for sale. Contact us vial email at:info@visitpalmsprings.com or by calling one of our below numbers. 

Palm Springs Official Visitors Center
2901 North Palm Canyon Drive (Former Tramway Gas Station)
Palm Springs, CA 92262
760-778-8418 
800-347-7746