Fifty Shades of Thursdays

266 S Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262

When:

recurs Repeat weekly on Thursday, until Thursday, May 31, 2018

Upcoming Date/Time(s):

Thursday, April 19, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, April 20, 2018 2:00 AM

Thursday, April 26, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, April 27, 2018 2:00 AM

Thursday, May 3, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, May 4, 2018 2:00 AM

Thursday, May 10, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, May 11, 2018 2:00 AM

Thursday, May 17, 2018 9:00 PM - Friday, May 18, 2018 2:00 AM

...more dates

Where:
266 S Palm Canyon Drive, Palm Springs, CA 92262
Contact:

Drink Specials; 9 pm – 2 am; Entertainment by our House Band Moon Child; between sets entertainment by  DJ DGAF


View All Upcoming Events